Industry Experts

A family-owned company with an exceptional team

Let's Connect


Leadership Team

Steve Berglund_Crains Sustainability Award Winner_TiEnergy

Steve Berglund

President and CEO​

Jerry McCabe_TiEnergy Leader

Jerry McCabe

Chief Financial Officer

Greg Kutschke_TiEnergy_Leader in Railroad Sustainability Solutions

Greg Kutschke

Executive Vice President​

Steven Berglund

Vice President of Operations

Steven Kyle_TiEnergy_Railroad Sustainability Leader

Steven Kyle

Human Resources and Safety Director​

Jamie Hodge_TiEnergy_Leader in Railroad Sustainability Solutions

Jamie Hodge

Account Specialist and Marketing Coordinator​

Chris McGill_TiEnergy_Leader in Railroad Sustainability Solutions

Chris McGill

Account Representative​​

Louie Liacovelli_TiEnergy

Louis Lacovelli

Account Representative​

TiEnergy’s Founder & President Steve Berglund Honored by Crain’s Business as a “Notable Leader in Sustainability”

Read more
TiEnergy_Crains Sustainability Award Winner_Steve Berglund